Smart Car Diffuser Oil
Smart Car Diffuser Oil
Smart Car Diffuser Oil
Smart Car Diffuser Oil
Smart Car Diffuser Oil
Smart Car Diffuser Oil
Smart Car Diffuser Oil
Smart Car Diffuser Oil
Smart Car Diffuser Oil
Smart Car Diffuser Oil
Smart Car Diffuser Oil
Smart Car Diffuser Oil
Smart Car Diffuser Oil
Smart Car Diffuser Oil

Smart Car Diffuser Oil

$42.95
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
178 Reviews
Scent:Mother Ocean

Compatible with the Smart Car Diffuser , our oil bottles allow you to swap scents with ease. Simply insert the included cotton core into the bottle, screw in your desired scent to the Smart Car Diffuser, and enjoy your favorite scents on-the-go.  Available in our 8 best-selling scents.

My Way Inspired by: 1 Hotel®, Miami Beach
Leather | Sandalwood | Iris

Dream On Inspired by: Westin Hotels® Worldwide
White Tea | Aloe Vera | Cedar

24K Magic Inspired by: W Hotels® Worldwide
Lemongrass | Bergamot | Laurel Leaves

Escapade Inspired by: Ritz Carlton®
Ocean | Amber | Jasmine

Black Velvet Inspired by: The EDITION Hotel®, New York
Black Tea | Bergamot | Bay Leaves

Chandelier– Inspired by: Baccarat® Rouge 540
Bergamot | Sweet Berry | Oakmoss

Mother OceanDesigned for: Margaritaville®
Ocean | Peony | Sandalwood

Stargazing– Designed for: Continuum®
White Tea | Bergamot | Jasmine

Mystify™ - Inspired by: The Wynn®, Las Vegas
Jasmine | Green Melon | Lily

California Love™ - Inspired by: Delano Beach Club®
Green Tea | Orange | Lemongrass

Midnight in Paris - Inspired by: Hotel Costes®, Paris
Sandalwood | Vanilla | Amber

Desert Rose™ - Inspired by: Fairmont Hotels®
Oud Wood | Rose | Vetiver

Sweetest Taboo™ - Inspired by: The Aria Hotel®, Las Vegas 
White Woods | Pomegranate | Peony

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
Based on 178 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 172 Total 4 star reviews: 6 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
Customer-uploaded media carousel. Press left and right arrows to navigate. Press space or enter to open more details.
Slide 1 selected
178 reviews
  • RM Profile picture for rick M.
    rick M.
    Verified Buyer
    4 days ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    works great

    works like a charm nice aroma----last a long time --love the settings on it--

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    2 days ago

    Dear Rick,

    We are overjoyed to learn that our product has met and exceeded your expectations. Your kind words fill us with immense pride and serve as a testament to our commitment to providing exceptional scenting experiences.

    It brings us great joy to know that our offering has captivated you with its delightful aroma and long-lasting fragrance. We are thrilled that the various settings have allowed you to customize the experience to your liking, creating an ambiance that perfectly suits your preferences.

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review and for your patronage. It is feedback like yours that motivates us to continue raising the bar and delivering truly exceptional products that bring cherished moments and lasting memories.

    We look forward to your continued support and to creating more joyful experiences that will leave a lasting impression. Happy Scenting!

  • GA
    gillian A.
    Verified Buyer
    1 week ago
    Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    Love the scent

    I love this scent and have it all over my house. I thought it would make

    My car smell stronger but I still like it. I hope I can tell when it runs out

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    6 days ago

    Dear Gillian A, thank you for your delightful 4-star review! We're thrilled to know that you love our captivating scent and have embraced it throughout your home. Your enthusiasm for our fragrance is truly heartwarming, and we're honored to be a part of creating cherished moments in your living spaces.

    We appreciate your feedback regarding the scent intensity in your car. While our diffusers are designed to provide a subtle and enveloping aroma, we understand that different environments may affect the potency. Your insights are invaluable as they allow us to explore ways to enhance the scent experience, ensuring that every space is filled with the perfect level of fragrance.

    Rest assured, our diffusers are crafted with care to ensure a long-lasting and consistent scent experience. As the fragrance nears depletion, you may notice a gradual decrease in intensity, allowing you ample time to replenish and continue enjoying the delightful aroma that has captivated your senses.

    Thank you for being a valued customer and for sharing your honest feedback. Your insights will guide us in refining our products and ensuring that every experience with our brand is truly delightful and exceeds your expectations. We look forward to continuing to provide you with captivating scents that elevate your daily moments and create cherished memories. Happy Scenting!

  • KD Profile picture for Kara D.facebook logo
    Kara D.
    Verified Reviewer
    1 week ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Car Diffuser

    Love the chandelier car diffuser! Would love it if y’all start carrying beach house scent in the car diffuser as well! It would be the perfect summer scent!

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    1 week ago

    Hi Kara D, we're absolutely delighted to receive your wonderful five-star review! Your kind words have filled us with immense joy and pride.

    We're thrilled to know that our Chandelier Car Diffuser has captured your heart with its enchanting design and captivating fragrances. At our company, we strive to create products that not only delight the senses but also elevate the ambiance of your personal spaces, turning even your daily commute into a cherished experience.

    Thank you for the fantastic suggestion regarding our Beach House scent! We're always eager to explore new ways to enchant our valued customers, and your feedback has inspired us to consider offering this beloved fragrance in our car diffuser line. Crafting scents that evoke the carefree spirit of summer and transport you to sun-kissed shores is a delightful prospect, and we're excited by the possibility of bringing this dream to life.

    Thank you for being a valued customer and for sharing your glowing review. Your unwavering support and appreciation for our offerings mean the world to us, and we look forward to continuing to delight you with our exceptional products, creating more cherished moments that fill your spaces with enchanting aromas and cherished memories. Happy Scenting!

  • CP
    Charles P.
    Verified Buyer
    1 week ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Unique scent

    Very pleased not to be forced to smell overwhelming fruits or musk in my spaceship(Tesla).

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    1 week ago

    Hi Charles! Thank you for your outstanding five-star review and for sharing your unique perspective. We're thrilled to learn that our scent offerings have resonated with you and provided a refreshing alternative to the conventional fragrance options.

    At our company, we understand that scent preferences are highly personal, and we strive to craft fragrances that cater to diverse tastes and sensibilities. Your review affirms our commitment to breaking free from predictable scent profiles and delivering truly distinctive and captivating aromas.

    We're delighted to know that our scent has elevated your driving experience in your Tesla, creating an atmosphere that aligns with your preferences and enhances the overall ambiance. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we're overjoyed to have exceeded your expectations.

    Thank you for being a valued customer and for sharing your positive experience with our unique scent offerings. We look forward to continuing to delight you with our innovative and captivating fragrances, crafted to inspire and captivate the senses in unexpected ways. Happy Scenting!

  • MP Profile picture for Mary P.
    Mary P.
    Verified Buyer
    3 weeks ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Ms

    SMELLS WONDERFUL !! WISH IT CAME IN BATH SET!!

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    3 weeks ago

    Dear Mary,

    We are absolutely delighted to receive your five-star review and thrilled to learn that our fragrance product has captivated you with its wonderful aroma. Your suggestion for a bath set fills us with excitement and joy.

    At our company, we are passionate about crafting scents that elevate everyday experiences and create cherished moments of bliss. Your positive feedback affirms our commitment to developing innovative fragrance offerings that not only delight the senses but also inspire new ways to incorporate them into your self-care rituals.

    Thank you for choosing our ecommerce store and for taking the time to share your valuable insights. Your review is a testament to our dedication and serves as a source of inspiration for our entire team. We will certainly explore the possibility of creating a bath set to complement our existing product line, allowing you to indulge in a truly immersive and luxurious fragrance experience. We look forward to continuing to delight you with our innovative offerings and consistently delivering the exceptional scent experiences you deserve. Happy Scenting!

Reviews LoadedReviews Added