Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
Based on 30,174 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 29.4kTotal 4 star reviews: 799Total 3 star reviews: 5Total 2 star reviews: 1Total 1 star reviews: 0
Customer-uploaded media carousel. Press left and right arrows to navigate. Press space or enter to open more details.
Slide 1 selected
30,174 reviews
  • BL
    bernie l.
    Verified Buyer
    5 days ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Heat

    Great product, works fantastic!

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    4 days ago

    Dear Bernie,

    We are overjoyed to receive your enthusiastic review and are thrilled that our product has exceeded your expectations. Your kind words fill us with immense pride and serve as a testament to our commitment to providing exceptional experiences.

    It brings us great joy to learn that our offering has resonated with you on a profound level, delivering fantastic results that have left a lasting impression. We strive to create products that not only meet but exceed expectations, and your satisfaction is our greatest reward.

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. It is through the support and loyalty of valued customers like yourself that we are motivated to continue raising the bar and delivering truly exceptional experiences with each and every product.

    We look forward to your continued patronage and to creating more joyful moments that will delight you and enhance your daily life. Happy Scenting!

  • AT
    Alex T.
    Verified Buyer
    5 days ago
    All of Me
    Reviewing
    All of Me
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Excellent !!!!

    Excellent !!

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    4 days ago

    Hi Alex! Thanks so much for sharing your 5- star review with us, we appreciate you taking the time in doing so. We hope you continue to enjoy all of your Aroma360 products with us, and hope you have a great rest of your day. Happy Scenting!

  • CH
    Cindy H.
    Verified Buyer
    6 days ago
    Reviewing
    Aroma360
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Learning as I go!

    So many choices, and they have all been wonderful so far!

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    4 days ago

    Hi Cindy! We are absolutely thrilled to hear how happy you are with all of your Aroma360 products, and appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us. We hope you have a great rest of your day, and Happy Scenting.

  • CH
    Cindy H.
    Verified Buyer
    6 days ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Disney everyday!

    Reminds me of the experience at Disney!

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    4 days ago

    Hi Cindy! Thanks so much for your wonderful review. We are absolutely thrilled to hear it.
    We look forward to your continued patronage and to creating more joyful moments that will delight your senses, spark your imagination, and add a touch of enchantment to your daily life. Happy Scenting!

  • CH
    Cindy H.
    Verified Buyer
    6 days ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Love the ability to move around!

    Such a fun way to enhance your living space!

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    4 days ago

    Dear Cindy,

    We are overjoyed to receive your enthusiastic review and are thrilled that our products have captivated you with their ability to enhance your living space. Your kind words fill us with immense pride and serve as a testament to our commitment to providing exceptional scenting experiences.

    It brings us great joy to learn that our offerings have resonated with you, allowing you to explore and enjoy the art of scenting in a fun and dynamic way. We strive to craft products that inspire creativity and elevate your daily routine with a touch of luxury, and your satisfaction is our greatest reward.

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. It is through the support and loyalty of valued customers like yourself that we are motivated to continue raising the bar and delivering truly exceptional scenting experiences that resonate with your personal preferences.

    We look forward to your continued patronage and to creating more joyful moments that will delight your senses and add a touch of luxury to your daily life. Happy Scenting!

Reviews LoadedReviews Added