Reed Diffuser - Iris Reed Diffuser
Reed Diffuser - Iris Reed Diffuser
Iris Difusor de Caña
Iris Difusor de Caña
Reed Diffuser - Iris Reed Diffuser

Iris Difusor de Caña

$49.95 $34.97
Ahorra 30% actualmente
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
71 Reviews
Color:Negro

Inspirado en: Baies de Diptyque

Las notas de cassis, la fresca grosella negra y la rosa búlgara se combinan con un toque de bergamota y ámbar gris para crear un aroma seductor, irresistiblemente fresco y afrutado, que seguramente te calentará el corazón.

Nota de salida: rosa búlgara, cassis, hojas de grosella negra
Nota de corazón: bergamota
Nota de fondo: ámbar gris, bálsamo

Tamaño: 100 ml
Duración: 2-3 meses
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
Based on 71 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 71 Total 4 star reviews: 0 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
71 reviews
  • MH
    Maria H.
    Verified Buyer
    6 days ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Love it

    I put it in my bathroom and I love the citrus lemon scent.

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    6 days ago

    Hi Maria! We appreciate you sharing your 5-star review with us. Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. Happy Scenting!

  • LR
    Leilani R.
    Verified Buyer
    2 weeks ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Leilani Rose

    We loved this aroma. It is a delightful, clean scent.

  • KH
    KEITH H.
    Verified Buyer
    3 weeks ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Clean Scent

    Aroma 360 diffusers are very nice. This scent is clean and subtle and if you rotate the sticks once a week, you really maintain a nice aroma.

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    3 weeks ago

    Hi Keith! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave your positive review with us. We are so happy to hear how much you are enjoying all of your Aroma360 products and hope you have a wonderful rest of your day. Happy Scenting!

  • AT
    Angelique T.
    Verified Buyer
    1 month ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Beautiful design

    I can my bedroom smells amazing. Also, I love how it makes my room look great!

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    1 month ago

    Hi Angelique! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to hear how much you are enjoying your Aroma360 products. Happy Scenting!

  • E
    Edgar
    Flag of United States
    5 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    A must-have for sure

    Every sniff feels like a treat. Super refreshing, and that musk at the end? Absolute gold. 10/10 would recommend.

Reviews LoadedReviews Added