Skyfall
Skyfall
Skyfall Scent
Skyfall
Skyfall

Skyfall

$54.95 $43.96
Ahorra 20% actualmente
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars
52 Reviews
Tamaño:Regular
Size:50mL

Un aroma suave y lujoso compuesto por azahar y melón verde. La fragancia se abre al seductor aroma del jazmín y la brisa fresca del océano. La estela de la fragancia es una mezcla de madera de cedro cálida, vainilla y almizcle.

Notas de Salida - Neroli, Naranja, Melón
Notas de Corazón - Azahar, Jazmín, Marina
Notas de Fondo - madera de cedro, almizcle, vainilla

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars
Based on 52 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 43 Total 4 star reviews: 9 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
52 reviews
  • OB
    Olga B.
    Verified Buyer
    1 month ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    🌟

    🌟

  • CK
    CHRISTINE K.
    Verified Buyer
    5 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Sweet and clean

    This scent is a little sweeter than I first expected but I love it. It has a luxurious and pretty smell to it. The scent is the perfect amount when it's running and not overpowering at all.

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    5 months ago

    Thanks so much for the feedback, Christine! We are so happy to hear how much you are enjoying your Aroma360 products. Happy Scenting!

  • PW
    Peggy W.
    Verified Buyer
    5 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Skyfall

    It has a luxurious smell to it and my home is completed with its scent!

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    5 months ago

    Hi Peggy! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback on our "Skyfall" scent. We are so happy to hear how great it makes your home smell as well. Have a great rest of your day and Happy Scenting!

  • SK
    Stephanie K.
    Verified Buyer
    5 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Sky fall review

    Sky fall is a lovely fragrance light not over powering.

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    5 months ago

    Hi Stephanie! We so appreciate you leaving your 5-star with us on our "Sky Falling" Scent and are so thrilled to hear it. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Best, The Aroma360 Team

  • LB
    Linda B.
    Verified Buyer
    5 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Skyfall has a wonderful fragrance

    Love the smell inside my home

    A Profile picture for Aroma360
    Aroma360
    5 months ago

    We love to hear it, Linda! We appreciate you leaving your positive review with us, and look forward to continuing to serve you with a 5-star experience in the future. Happy Scenting!

Reviews LoadedReviews Added